Committee Members

President: Sir Nicholas Bacon OBE

Life Members: Phillip Thirtle, Marion Jennison, Mick Kinnair, Jimmy Dye, Paul Clemence, Brian Baker and Ann Pearce

Chairman: Pete Dye 07931711323

Chief Executive Officer: Sonya Roebuck

Secretary: Dave Redford

Vice Chairman: Tim Outlaw

Treasurer: Trevor Squire

A team Captain: James Buckingham

Bar Manager: Mark Stewart

Groundsman: Jon Andrews

Welfare Officer: Pete Dye

Manager of Youth Cricket: Pete Dye


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s